SOS Children's Villages is led by a diverse international team of top executives. Whether developing SOS Children's Villages policy, providing financial support, managing a global staff or advancing SOS Children's Villages’ strategic plan, each member of the team is dedicated to helping our supporters connect and take action to create sustainable change.

Our team at SOS Children's Villages exemplify all of the qualities that make our members extraordinary: integrity, expertise and a commitment to service.

 

    Senior Leadership:

Jill Nosach

Chief Executive Officer and National Director

JNosach@sos-usa.org

 

Jennie Ellwanger

Senior Director of Annual and Individual Giving

jellwanger@sos-usa.org

 

    Annual and Individual Giving:

Jennie Ellwanger

Senior Director of Annual and Individual Giving

jellwanger@sos-usa.org

 

Emily Schlaegel

Manager, Annual and Planned Giving

eschlaegel@sos-usa.org

 

Scott Peterson

Development Coordinator

speterson@sos-usa.org

    Institutional Partner Development and Programs:

Jenessa Bryan

Associate Director of Institutional Partnership Development

jbryan@sos-usa.org

Lindsay Harrington

Senior Program Manager

lharrington@sos-usa.org

Laura Martínez Pachón

Business Development Manager

lmartinez@sos-usa.org

    Child and Village Sponsorship:

Rachel Taschenberger

Director of Branding, Content, and Sponsorship

rtaschenberger@sos-usa.org

 

Adekunle Onadipe

Senior Manager, Sponsorship

aonadipe@sos-usa.org

Sammifay Hunter

Sponsorship Experience Coordinator

SHunter@sos-usa.org

    Marketing:

Rachel Taschenberger

Director of Branding, Content, and Sponsorship

rtaschenberger@sos-usa.org

 

Hanna Gardner

Associate Director of Digital Engagement

hgardner@sos-usa.org

 

Laura Friesen

Social Media Engagement Manager

lfriesen@sos-usa.org

    Business Systems, Processes, & Operations:

Laxmi Oli

Senior Manager, Business Systems & Processes

loli@sos-usa.org

Lucy Rowing

Development Operations Coordinator

lrowing@sos-usa.org

We strengthen families to prevent child abandonment, provide loving homes for children who lack parental care, educate and empower children to reach their full potential and advocate for children’s rights so their voices can be heard.

JOIN OUR TEAM